This website uses cookies to improve your enjoyment of the site. More information.
Your continued use of the site implies your consent to set cookies. Please click here to hide this message.

Cransley Hospice Events

  • Apr 28 Monday

    New Lottery Launch

    Your Hospice Lottery

    Cransley Hospice has teamed up with Your Hospice Lottery to bring you a weekly lottery draw to raise vital funds and give you the exciting chance to win cash prizes!

    MORE DETAILS
  • Jun 15 Sunday

    Outdoor Concerts

    in The Pleasure Park

    Throughout the Summer from June 15th - Sept 14th

    Click below for dates

    MORE DETAILS
  • Jul 02 Wednesday

    London to Paris Sunflower Cycle Challenge

    Between 2nd - 6th July 2014

    join supporters from hospices throughout the UK in taking on this marathon cycle challenge from London to Paris in support of Cransley Hospice.


    MORE DETAILS
  • Jul 29 Tuesday

    Coach Trip to Melton Mowbray

    Market and Gates Garden Centre

    £12.50 Departs from Corn Market Hall 8.30am

    Limited tickets available from The Fundraising Office 01536 527407

  • Aug 05 Tuesday

    Walking Treasure Hunt

    around Kettering

    Starting and ending at Cransley Hospice Coffee Shop £6 per person inc. cream tea

  • Aug 10 Sunday

    Falconry Day and Charity Tea

    at Holdenby House

    An afternoon for all the family



    MORE DETAILS
  • Aug 16 Saturday

    BIG CHARITY SWIM

    inspire2tri

    Whether you're a seasoned competitor or just want to swim for fun you'll get an equally warm welcome at Rutland Water "Big Charity Swim 2014".

    MORE DETAILS
  • Aug 31 Sunday

    Dragon Boat Race

    The Rotary Clubs of the Nene Valley present Dragon Boat Race

    at Wicksteed Park, Kettering
    A great day out for all the family, Live music, Childrens Funfair, Displays, Hot food and snacks, Beer Tent, Stalls and events.
    sponsor the event etc click on more details.

    MORE DETAILS
  • Sep 19 Friday

    Brigstock Beer Festival

    Live Bands - Real Ale - Comedy

    Friday 19th September – Comedy Night. Tickets only

    Saturday 20th September, afternoon session 12.00pm till 6.00pm
    Free Entry Family Fun Real Ales

    Saturday 20th September 7 p.m - midnight. Live Bands Real Ales Tickets only


    MORE DETAILS
  • Sep 21 Sunday

    Cransley Hospice Road Race 2014

    Our next road race will take place on Sunday 21st September 2014

    To download an entry form or to enter online click below:

    MORE DETAILS